20 juni, I'm not coming back

We have run out of words, we have run out of time, we have run out of reasons.
Really, why are we together? We both know it's over baby, bottom line.
It's best we don't even talk at all. Don't call me even if I should cross your mind,
hard enough, I don't need to hear your voice on my messages. Let's just all it quits,
it's probably better, so if I'm not returning your calls its cause I'm not coming back.
I'm closing the door, I used to be tripping over missing you, but I'm not anymore.
I got the picture phone baby, your picture's gone. I couldn't stand to see your smile
every time you dial. Don't call me, I don't need to cry anymore..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0